面向零售业的开发者资源

一个为零售业开发者提供新闻、SDK、技术资源等内容的中心。

加入 NVIDIA 开发者计划,以访问社区中各种 SDK, 技术资料和更多其它资源。注册

应用程序框架和 SDK


NVIDIA Riva

NVIDIA Riva 是一个 SDK,用于构建和部署融合视觉、语音和其他传感器的 AI 应用程序。它提供完整的工作流程,旨在构建、训练和部署 GPU 加速的 AI 系统,这些系统可以在情境中运用视觉线索(例如手势和视线)和语音。


了解详情

NVIDIA DeepStream SDK

NVIDIA 的 DeepStream SDK 提供了完整的流分析工具包,可用于基于 AI 的视频和图像理解以及多传感器处理。DeepStream 是 NVIDIA Metropolis 平台不可或缺的一部分,该平台用于构建端到端服务和解决方案,将像素和传感器数据转换为可行的见解。


立即下载

RAPIDS

通过 RAPIDS 开源软件库套件和 API,您可以在 GPU 上执行完整的端到端数据科学和分析流程。RAPIDS 根据 Apache 2.0 授权,由 NVIDIA® 基于广泛的硬件和数据科学科学经验进行孵化。RAPIDS 利用 NVIDIA CUDA® 基元进行低级别计算优化,并通过用户友好型 Python 接口实现 GPU 并行化和高带宽显存速度。


开始使用

NVIDIA 迁移学习工具包

“迁移学习”一词意味着您可以从现有神经网络中提取已经学到的特征,并通过迁移现有神经网络中的权重来迁移这些习得特征。迁移学习工具包支持您构建基于 IVA 的高性能应用程序,例如零售分析、物流、智慧城市、权限控制等。


了解详情

TensorRT

NVIDIA TensorRT™ 是一个高性能深度学习推理平台。它包含深度学习推理优化器和运行环境,让深度学习推理应用实现低延迟和高吞吐量。


了解详情

Triton 推理服务器

NVIDIA Triton 推理服务器简化了在生产环境中大规模部署 AI 模型的流程。Triton 服务器是开源推理服务器软件,支持团队从众多框架(包括 TensorFlow、TensorRT、PyTorch 和 ONNX)部署经过训练的 AI 模型。


了解详情

自动混合精度

深度神经网络训练传统上依赖于 IEEE 单精度格式;但是,借助混合精度,您可以在保持单精度实现的网络精度的同时,以半精度进行训练。这种同时使用单精度和半精度表示形式的技术称为混合精度技术。


了解详情

GPU 优化容器

NVIDIA 提供来自 NVIDIA GPU Cloud (NGC) 的 GPU 加速深度学习和高性能计算容器,这些容器经过优化,可以更大限度地提高 NVIDIA GPU 上的性能。NGC 容器注册表包括 NVIDIA 为 TensorFlow、PyTorch、MXNet 和 TensorRT 等出色的深度学习软件调优、测试、认证和维护的容器。NGC 还提供由第三方管理的高性能计算应用程序容器,以及 NVIDIA 高性能计算可视化容器。


获取 NGC 容器

按资源类型浏览

使用 NVIDIA 视觉 AI 模型和 DeepStream SDK 打造智能场所

此网络会议将简要介绍 DS5.0 和 TLT2.0 的新功能,并展示使用 Peoplenet/DS/TLT 进行人员计数/占用分析的端到端演示,这些分析可广泛应用于零售店或公共场所。


观看网络会议

AI 如何革新零售业


100 多家软件合作伙伴提供 AI 功能,这些功能涵盖需求预测、损耗、顾客行为、商店分析、交付和仓库物流。了解 NVIDIA 的零售软件平台如何帮助您的数据科学团队快速构建 AI 应用程序,以及如何帮助 IT 团队在数千台分布式边缘设备上轻松管理和更新软件。


观看网络会议

使用 NVIDIA DeepStream SDK 大规模部署流分析

了解如何为多流构建模块化和可扩展框架,以及如何利用预训练模型更新 AI 应用程序。


观看网络会议

查看所有零售业网络会议


Jetson Nano 之 DeepStream 视频分析使用入门

您将学习如何:


  • 安装 Jetson Nano 和(可选)相机
  • 构建端到端 DeepStream 管线,将原始视频输入转换为具有深刻见解的标注视频输出
  • 同时配置多个视频流

了解详情 >

使用 RAPIDS 加速数据科学的基础知识

您将学习如何:


  • 使用 cuDF、Dask 和 BlazingSQL 直接在 GPU 上处理大型数据集
  • 利用各种 GPU 加速的机器学习算法(包括 XGBoost、cuGRAPH 和几种 cuML 算法)进行大规模数据分析
  • 对多个大型数据集执行多项分析任务,尽力避免影响整个英国人口的模拟流行病爆发

了解详情 >

构建智能推荐系统

您将学习如何:


  • 利用开源 cuDF 库和 Apache Arrow 构建基于内容的推荐系统
  • 利用大型稀疏数据集优化训练和推理性能
  • 部署推荐模型,并将其作为高性能网络服务

了解详情 >

使用 DeepStream 完成智能视频分析的 AI 工作流程

您将学习如何:


  • 部署 DeepStream 管线,实现并行、多流视频处理,并大规模提供具有更大吞吐量的应用程序
  • 配置处理管线并创建基于图形的直观应用程序。
  • 利用多个深度网络模型处理视频流并获取更智能的见解

了解详情 >

使用 AI 开发准确预测解决方案的最佳实践

了解使用 AI 和数据科学改善零售业预测效果的最佳实践。这篇博客介绍 Instacart Market Basket Analysis Kaggle 竞赛,以及如何直观地探索数据、训练模型和运行预测。



了解详情 >

关于 Python 中 GPU 加速的事件流处理的新手指南

了解 RAPIDS 的各个方面,其支持用户解决 ETL(提取、转换、加载)问题、构建 ML(机器学习)和 DL(深度学习)模型、探索扩展图形、处理地理空间、信号和系统日志数据,或者使用 SQL 语言通过 BlazingSQL 处理数据。


了解详情 >


适合您的计划

开发者资源

NVIDIA 开发者计划提供了在各种 NVIDIA 技术平台上成功构建应用程序所需的高级工具和培训课程。您可以借此访问数百种 SDK,还能通过我们的社区论坛建立一个志同道合的开发者圈子,另外还有其他许多好处。

立即加入

技术培训

NVIDIA 深度学习培训中心 (DLI) 提供 AI、加速计算和加速数据科学方面的实操培训,支持您解决实际问题。该培训由云端 GPU 支持,提供自定进度式在线课程或者讲师指导式直播研讨会。

查看课程

加速发展您的初创公司

NVIDIA Inception 是面向 AI、数据科学和高性能计算初创公司的加速平台,为全球 7000 多家初创公司提供进入市场的支持、专业知识和技术。初创公司可以通过 DLI 获得培训机会、优惠硬件价格,以及受邀参加独家社交活动的机会。

了解详情


NVIDIA 零售业新闻

Detecting Threats Faster with AI-Based Cybersecurity

Detecting Threats Faster with AI-Based Cybersecurity

The latest release of NVIDIA Morpheus includes new visualization capabilities enabling cybersecurity analysts to more quickly pinpoint and react to threats.

Running Multiple Applications on the Same Edge Devices

Running Multiple Applications on the Same Edge Devices

Partition GPUs to give applications dedicated resources at the edge with Multi-Instance GPU on Fleet Command.

Step-by-Step Guide to Building a Machine Learning Application with RAPIDS

Step-by-Step Guide to Building a Machine Learning Application with RAPIDS

Here’s how you can get up and running quickly using the RAPIDS machine learning pipeline with the NVIDIA NGC catalog and Google Vertex AI.

Discover Industry Breakthroughs Using AI Technology at Microsoft Build 2022

Discover Industry Breakthroughs Using AI Technology at Microsoft Build 2022

Join Microsoft Build 2022 to learn how NVIDIA AI technology solutions are transforming industries such as retail, manufacturing, automotive, and healthcare.



查看所有零售业新闻

注册以接收 NVIDIA 发布的近期开发者新闻

订阅

Developer Resources For Retail

A hub of news, SDKs, technical resources, and more for developers working in retail.

The NVIDIA Developer Program gives access to a wide range of SDKs, technical resources, and more. Sign Up

App Frameworks and SDKs


NVIDIA Jarvis

NVIDIA Jarvis is an SDK for building and deploying AI applications that fuse vision, speech and other sensors. It offers a complete workflow to build, train and deploy GPU-accelerated AI systems that can use visual cues such as gestures and gaze along with speech in context.


Learn More

NVIDIA DeepStream SDK

NVIDIA’s DeepStream SDK delivers a complete streaming analytics toolkit for AI-based video and image understanding, as well as multi-sensor processing. DeepStream is an integral part of NVIDIA Metropolis, the platform for building end-to-end services and solutions for transforming pixels and sensor data to actionable insights.


Download Now

RAPIDS

The RAPIDS suite of open source software libraries and APIs gives you the ability to execute end-to-end data science and analytics pipelines entirely on GPUs. Licensed under Apache 2.0, RAPIDS is incubated by NVIDIA® based on extensive hardware and data science science experience. RAPIDS utilizes NVIDIA CUDA® primitives for low-level compute optimization, and exposes GPU parallelism and high-bandwidth memory speed through user-friendly Python interfaces.


Get Started

NVIDIA Transfer Learning Toolkit

The term “transfer learning” implies that you can extract learned features from an existing neural network and transfer these learned features by transferring weight from an existing neural network. Transfer Learning Toolkit enables you to build high performance IVA based applications such as retail analytics, logistics, smart cities, access control and more.


Learn More

TensorRT

NVIDIA TensorRT™ is a platform for high-performance deep learning inference. It includes a deep learning inference optimizer and runtime that delivers low latency and high-throughput for deep learning inference applications.


Learn More

Triton Inference Server

The NVIDIA Triton inference server simplifies the deployment of AI models at scale in production. Triton Server is open-source inference server software that lets teams deploy trained AI models from many frameworks, including TensorFlow, TensorRT, PyTorch, and ONNX.


Learn More

Automatic Mixed Precision

Deep Neural Network training has traditionally relied on IEEE single-precision format, however with mixed precision, you can train with half precision while maintaining the network accuracy achieved with single precision. This technique of using both single- and half-precision representations is referred to as mixed precision technique.


Learn More

GPU-Optimized Containers

NVIDIA offers GPU-accelerated deep learning and HPC containers from NVIDIA GPU Cloud (NGC) that are optimized to deliver maximum performance on NVIDIA GPUs. The NGC container registry includes NVIDIA tuned, tested, certified, and maintained containers for the top deep learning software like TensorFlow, PyTorch, MXNet, TensorRT, and more. NGC also has third-party managed HPC application containers, and NVIDIA HPC visualization containers.


Get NGC Containers

Browse by Resource Type

Create Intelligent Places Using NVIDIA Vision AI Models & DeepStream SDK

This webinar will briefly introduce new features of DS5.0 and TLT2.0, and show an end-to-end demo using Peoplenet/DS/TLT, for people counting/occupancy analytics, which can be used widely in retail stores or public spaces.


View Webinar

How AI is Reinventing the Retail Industry


Over 100 software partners provide AI capabilities spanning demand forecasting, shrinkage, customer behavior, store analytics, delivery and warehouse logistics. Learn how NVIDIA’s retail software platform can help your data science team quickly build AI applications and your IT team easily manage and update software on thousands of distributed edge devices.


View Webinar

Use NVIDIA’s DeepStream SDK to Deploy Streaming Analytics at Scale

Learn how to build modular and scalable frameworks for multi-stream and how to utilize pre-trained models to update your AI applications.


View Webinar

View All Retail Webinars


Getting Started with DeepStream for Video Analytics on Jetson Nano

You’ll learn how to:


  • Set up your Jetson Nano and (optional) camera
  • Build end-to-end DeepStream pipelines to convert raw video input into insightful annotated video output
  • Configure multiple video streams simultaneously

Learn More >

Fundamentals of Accelerated Data Science with RAPIDS

You’ll learn how to:


  • Use cuDF, Dask, and BlazingSQL to manipulate massive datasets directly on the GPU
  • Utilize a wide variety of GPU-accelerated machine learning algorithms including XGBoost, cuGRAPH, and several cuML algorithms to perform data analysis at massive scale
  • Perform multiple analysis tasks on several massive datasets in an effort to stave off a simulated epidemic outbreak affecting the entire UK population

Learn More >

Building Intelligent Recommender Systems

You’ll learn how to:


  • Build a content-based recommender system using the open-source cuDF library and Apache Arrow
  • Optimize performance for both training and inference using large, sparse datasets
  • Deploy a recommender model as a high-performance web service

Learn More >

AI Workflows for Intelligent Video Analytics with Deep Stream

You’ll learn how to:


  • Deploy DeepStream pipeline for parallel, multi-stream video processing and deliver applications with maximum throughput at scale
  • Configure the processing pipeline and create intuitive, graph-based applications.
  • Leverage multiple deep network models to process video streams and achieve more intelligent insights

Learn More >

Best Practices of Using AI to Develop an Accurate Forecasting Solution

Learn about the best practices of using AI and data science to improve forecasting in retail. This blog explains the Instacart Market Basket Analysis Kaggle competition, how to explore the data visually, train the model and run a forecasting predictio.



Learn More >

Beginner’s Guide to GPU- Accelerated Event Stream Processing in Python

Learn about the various aspects of RAPIDS that allow its users solve ETL (Extract, Transform, Load) problems, build ML (Machine Learning) and DL (Deep Learning) models, explore expansive graphs, process geospatial, signal, and system log data, or use SQL language via BlazingSQL to process data.


Learn More >


PROGRAMS FOR YOU

Developer Resources

The NVIDIA Developer Program provides the advanced tools and training needed to successfully build applications on all NVIDIA technology platforms. This includes access to hundreds of SDKs, a network of like-minded developers through our community forums, and more.

Join Today

Technical Training

NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute (DLI) offers hands-on training in AI, accelerated computing, and accelerated data science to solve real-world problems. Powered by GPUs in the cloud, training is available as self-paced, online courses or live, instructor-led workshops.

View Courses

Accelerate Your Startup

NVIDIA Inception—an acceleration platform for AI, data science, and HPC startups—supports over 7,000 startups worldwide with go-to-market support, expertise, and technology. Startups get access to training through the DLI, preferred pricing on hardware, and invitations to exclusive networking events.

Learn More


NVIDIA Retail News

Training and Optimizing a 2D Pose Estimation Model with the NVIDIA Transfer Learning Toolkit, Part 2

Training and Optimizing a 2D Pose Estimation Model with the NVIDIA Transfer Learning Toolkit, Part 2

The first post in this series covered how to train a 2D pose estimation model using an open-source COCO dataset with the BodyPoseNet app in the NVIDIA Transfer Learning Toolkit. In this post, you learn how to optimize the pose estimation model in the NVIDIA Transfer Learning Toolkit. It walks you through the steps of … Continued

NVIDIA SimNet v21.06 Released for General Availability

NVIDIA SimNet v21.06 Released for General Availability

NVIDIA SimNet is a physics-informed neural network (PINNs) toolkit, which addresses these challenges using AI and physics.

Omniverse – Top Resources from GTC 21

Omniverse – Top Resources from GTC 21

NVIDIA Omniverse is an open platform built for virtual collaboration and real-time physically accurate simulation. Explore the latest resources to learn and get started with Omniverse today.

Develop Robotics Applications – Top Resources from GTC 21

Develop Robotics Applications – Top Resources from GTC 21

NVIDIA Isaac is a developer toolbox for accelerating the development and deployment of AI-powered robots. The SDK includes Isaac applications, GEMs (robot capabilities), a Robot Engine, and Isaac Sim.



View all retail news

Sign up for the latest developer news from NVIDIA

Subscribe