面向电信业的开发者资源

一个为电信业的开发者提供新闻、SDK、技术资源等内容的中心。

加入 NVIDIA 开发者计划,以访问社区中各种 SDK, 技术资料和更多其它资源。注册

应用程序框架和 SDK


NVIDIA Aerial

NVIDIA Aerial 是用于构建高性能、软件定义、GPU 加速的 5G 虚拟无线电接入网 (RAN) 的应用程序框架。NVIDIA Aerial 提供两个关键 SDK(cuVNF 和 cuBB),助力您通过 GPU 并行处理优化基带信号和数据流的结果。


了解详情

NVIDIA CloudXR SDK

NVIDIA CloudXR™ SDK 支持通过无线电信号(5G 或 Wi-Fi)将图形密集型增强现实、虚拟现实或混合现实内容(通常称为扩展现实 (XR))流式传输至一台或多台设备。该 SDK 还支持将 Open VR 应用程序流式传输至多台 5G 连接的 Android 设备。


了解详情

CUDA

通过 CUDA® 并行计算平台和编程模型,开发者可以利用 GPU 的强大功能,显著加速计算应用程序。CUDA 工具包提供 GPU 加速应用程序开发所需的各项内容。


了解详情

RAPIDS

通过 RAPIDS 开源软件库套件和 API,您可以在 GPU 上执行完整的端到端数据科学和分析流程。RAPIDS 根据 Apache 2.0 授权,由 NVIDIA 基于广泛的硬件和数据科学经验进行孵化。


开始使用

NVIDIA TensorRT SDK

NVIDIA TensorRT™ 是用于高性能深度学习推理的 SDK。它包含深度学习推理优化器和运行环境,让深度学习推理应用程序实现低延迟和高吞吐量。


了解详情

NVIDIA Triton 推理服务器

NVIDIA Triton 推理服务器通过 HTTP 或 gRPC 端点在 GPU 上更大限度地提高推理利用率和性能,允许远程客户端为服务器管理的任意模型请求推理。


了解详情

cuDNN

NVIDIA CUDA 深度神经网络库 (cuDNN) 是经 GPU 加速的深度神经网络基元库。cuDNN 可大幅优化标准例程(例如向前和向后的卷积层、池化层、归一化层和激活层)的实施。


了解详情

NVIDIA JetPack SDK

NVIDIA JetPack™ SDK 是用于构建 AI 应用程序的全面解决方案。它包含适用于 Jetson™ 产品的新操作系统镜像,以及库、API、示例、开发者工具和文档。


了解详情

按资源类型浏览

Aerial 开发者套件 – 5G 全栈支持系统

探索适用于 5G 无线电接入网 (RAN) 的 GPU 加速的 NVIDIA Aerial 系统


查看演讲

由 VMware 电信云编排的 Aerial 5G vRAN

了解 NVIDIA 如何借助由 GPU 提供支持的 VMware 操作系统,从基于容器的基础设施载入和编排工作负载。


查看演讲

边缘 AI 和 5G 加速智能视频分析 (IVA)

了解 Mavenir 和 NVIDIA 如何为公共和私有 5G 客户提供端到端 5G 边缘 IVA 解决方案。


查看演讲

面向 5G 的边缘机器学习

在现代移动通信中,边缘计算可以解决延迟限制问题、减少带宽并节省能源。本次演讲介绍三种特别适合 GPU 边缘计算的机器学习方法。


查看演讲

构建基于 O-RAN 的高性能 5G RAN 系统

本次会议将回顾为实现与无线电单元进行 O-RAN 兼容对话而需要的前向回传 I/O 接口的设置过程,从而概述我们在区分硬件加速和软件加速特征的方面面临的具备挑战性的问题。


查看演讲

适用于边缘计算的 NVIDIA EGX 平台

EGX 平台是适用于边缘计算的 NVIDIA 解决方案。随着物联网传感器网络变得更加复杂且具有计算挑战,我们在边缘需要更好的节点管理、编排工具和强大的处理器(例如 NVIDIA GPU)。


查看演讲

查看所有 GTC 点播演讲

加速链路追踪,提高状态感知的安全性

电信公司正遵循大规模数据中心的路线,采用链路追踪在整个软件定义的硬件加速网络中部署零信任、状态感知的安全性,同时实现可预测的性能、可扩展性和效率。


阅读博客

利用面向 5G 的 5T 和 NVIDIA Aerial SDK 转变新一代无线技术

面向 5G 的 NVIDIA Mellanox 5T 技术提供用于构建高效、时间同步的 CloudRAN 基础设施的实时、高性能解决方案。


阅读博客

在边缘构建加速 5G CloudRAN

网络系统开发者正在使用 Aerial SDK 构建强大的支持多输入和多输出 (MIMO)、完全云原生的 RAN,凭借商用现成 (COTS) 服务器支持各种新一代 AI 和物联网服务。


阅读博客

基于 GPU 的设计,实现 5G NR 的 100µs 调度

新一代 5G 新无线电 (NR) 蜂窝技术设计支持非常多样的用例,例如人性化的宽带通信以及对时间敏感的低延迟应用程序。


阅读博客

DeepSig:深度学习在无线通信领域的应用

通信工程力求进一步改善吞吐量和干扰稳定性等指标,同时进行扩展以支持低成本无线设备的爆炸式发展。这些需求经常相互竞争,让系统复杂性变得难以解决。


阅读博客

NVIDIA CloudXR:通过 5G 网络在任意设备上实现低延迟 AR/VR 流式传输

CloudXR SDK 帮助企业通过基于 OpenVR 的任意应用程序、广泛使用的 VR 硬件和软件接口,创建并交付高质量、无线 AR 和 VR 体验。


阅读博客

借助 NVIDIA CloudXR 2.0 实现无限扩展现实

NVIDIA CloudXR™ 以低成本、低功耗的头盔和移动设备,通过高速网络提供沉浸式增强现实和虚拟现实。了解 CloudXR 如何让开发者摆脱硬件级优化的烦恼,专注于打造更好的体验。


观看网络会议

在 5G 网络的边缘利用 AI 获利

AI 正在改变电信公司可通过快速 5G 网络为边缘企业客户提供的高价值创收服务。了解 5G、AI 和边缘技术如何为电信公司开启新的收入路线图。


观看网络会议

使用 Aerial SDK 发挥 5G vRAN 的强大功能

探索 Aerial SDK 的主要功能,以及如何借此执行复杂的数学计算以进行 L1 处理。


观看网络会议

边缘 5G

了解 Verizon 如何将 5G 与网络边缘设备上的 NVIDIA Quadro RTX™ 服务器结合,面向 AR 和 VR 开发动态实际应用程序。此外,您还将了解创建基于 GPU 的边缘平台所需的组件,以及如何将 GPU 密集型进程分流至移动边缘。


观看网络会议

利用 AI 加速电信运营

借助 NVIDIA GPU 加速解决方案,电信服务提供商可以加快获取数据和见解的速度,从而提升网络质量、优化资源规划并改善客户服务。了解这些转型如何助力电信创新者使用 AI 优化模型,以更低的 TCO 更大限度地提高工作效率。


观看网络会议

将实时 AI 引入边缘服务器

AI 在边缘蓬勃发展。无论是工厂车间、商店、城市街道还是在急救设施中。但它需要一个云原生、可扩展、GPU 加速的平台,能够实时推动决策,并让各个行业都能为行动点提供自动化智能。了解如何使用 NVIDIA EGX 平台在边缘部署 AI。


观看网络会议


NVIDIA 深度学习培训中心

NVIDIA 深度学习培训中心 (DLI) 针对 AI 和加速计算提供实操培训,旨在解决现实问题。培训可通过自定进度式在线课程或面对面的讲师授课式研讨会进行。


加速计算基础知识 – CUDA C/C++

了解如何使用基本的 CUDA 技术和 NVIDIA Nsight™ System 分析器加速和优化现有的仅靠 CPU 驱动的 C/C++ 应用程序,以利用 GPU 的强大功能。


了解详情

借助容器进行高性能计算

使用容器化环境进行高性能计算应用程序开发,从而降低复杂性并提高代码的可移植性和效率。


了解详情

应用于数据中心的 AI 简介

探讨 AI 简介、GPU 计算、NVIDIA AI 软件架构,以及如何在数据中心实施和扩展 AI 工作负载。您将了解 AI 如何转变社会,以及如何在数据中心部署 GPU 计算以加速这一转型。


了解详情
查看所有课程


NVIDIA 电信业新闻

GTC21: Top 5 Public Sector Technical Sessions

GTC21: Top 5 Public Sector Technical Sessions

This year at GTC you will join speakers and panelists considered to be the pioneers of AI who are transforming AI possibilities in government and beyond.

GTC 21: Top 5 Arm Computing and Ecosystem Sessions

GTC 21: Top 5 Arm Computing and Ecosystem Sessions

NVIDIA and Arm are working together to open new opportunities for partners, users, and developers, driving a new wave of computing around the world. Explore all the Arm accelerated computing and ecosystem sessions at GTC.

NVIDIA Aerial Developer Kit: Jumpstart 5G vRAN Development

NVIDIA Aerial Developer Kit: Jumpstart 5G vRAN Development

The nexus of 5G, IoT, and edge computing is turbocharging network performance.

5G CloudRAN and Edge AI End-to-End System Featuring NVIDIA Aerial SDK and EGX Platform

5G CloudRAN and Edge AI End-to-End System Featuring NVIDIA Aerial SDK and EGX Platform

5G CloudRAN is the cloud-native architecture that supports PHY layer processing for high-speed, low bandwidth, software-defined network applications.


查看所有电信业新闻

注册以接收 NVIDIA 发布的近期开发者新闻

订阅

Unlock new AI services on billions of connected devices with NVIDIA AI-on-5G. Watch Now

Developer Resources For Telecommunications

A hub of news, SDKs, technical resources, and more for developers working in the telco industry.


App Frameworks and SDKs


NVIDIA Aerial

NVIDIA Aerial is an application framework for building high-performance, software-defined, GPU-accelerated 5G virtual radio access networks (RANs). NVIDIA Aerial provides two critical SDKs—cuVNF and cuBB—to help you optimize your results with parallel processing on GPU for baseband signals and data flow.


Learn More

NVIDIA CloudXR SDK

The NVIDIA CloudXR™ SDK enables streaming of graphics-intensive augmented reality, virtual reality, or mixed reality content—often called extended reality (XR)—over a radio signal (5G or Wi-Fi) to one or more devices. The SDK also enables streaming of Open VR applications to a number of 5G-connected Android devices.


Learn More

CUDA

The CUDA® parallel computing platform and programming model enables developers to dramatically speed up computing applications by harnessing the power of GPUs. The CUDA Toolkit provides everything you need to develop GPU-accelerated applications.


Learn More

RAPIDS

The RAPIDS suite of open-source software libraries and APIs gives you the ability to execute end-to-end data science and analytics pipelines entirely on GPUs. Licensed under Apache 2.0, RAPIDS is incubated by NVIDIA and based on extensive hardware and data science experience.


Get Started

NVIDIA TensorRT SDK

NVIDIA TensorRT™ is an SDK for high-performance deep learning inference. It includes a deep learning inference optimizer and runtime that delivers low latency and high throughput for deep learning inference applications.


Learn More

NVIDIA Triton Inference Server

NVIDIA Triton Inference Server maximizes inference utilization and performance on GPUs via an HTTP or gRPC endpoint, allowing remote clients to request inference for any model that’s being managed by the server.


Learn More

cuDNN

The NVIDIA CUDA Deep Neural Network library (cuDNN) is a GPU-accelerated library of primitives for deep neural networks. cuDNN provides highly tuned implementations for standard routines, such as forward and backward convolution, pooling, normalization, and activation layers.


Learn More

NVIDIA JetPack SDK

NVIDIA JetPack™ SDK is the most comprehensive solution for building AI applications. It includes the latest OS images for Jetson™ products, along with libraries and APIs, samples, developer tools, and documentation.


Learn More

WATCH GTC ON-DEMAND

Missed them live? Watch all 60+ telco sessions from GTC covering 5G CloudRAN/vRAN, edge applications, telco cloud infrastructure, big data and AI, and more.


Watch NVIDIA announce AI-on-5G in the GTC21 keynote >


View on-demand: NVIDIA Aerial 5G on AI for Industrial Use Cases [S32755] >


View on-demand: Accelerated 5G Security: DPU-Based Acceleration of Next-Generation Firewalls [S31671] >



Browse by Resource Type

Aerial Dev Kit – 5G Full Stack Enablement System

Explore the GPU-accelerated NVIDIA Aerial system for 5G radio access networks (RAN)


View Talk

Aerial 5G vRAN Orchestrated by VMware Telco Cloud

Learn how NVIDIA Aerial onboards and orchestrates workloads from container-based infrastructure using a VMware operating system powered by GPUs.


View Talk

Edge AI and 5G Accelerate Intelligent Video Analytics (IVA)

Find out how Mavenir and NVIDIA deliver an end-to-end 5G edge IVA solution for public and private 5G customers.


View Talk

Machine Learning on the Edge for 5G

In modern mobile communication, edge computing addresses latency constraints, reduces bandwidth, and saves energy. This talk covers three machine learning approaches that are especially suitable for edge computing on GPUs.


View Talk

Building O-RAN-Based High-Performance 5G RAN Systems

This session reviews implementation of the fronthaul I/O interface to enable an O-RAN-compliant dialog with a radio unit, giving an overview of the most challenging issues faced in differentiating between hardware- and software-accelerated features.


View Talk

NVIDIA EGX Platform for Edge Computing

The EGX platform is NVIDIA’s solution for edge computing. As IoT sensor networks get more complicated and computationally challenging, we need better node management, orchestration tools, and powerful processors like NVIDIA GPUs at the edge.


View Talk

View All GTC On-Demand Talks

Accelerating Connection Tracking to Turbo-Charge Stateful Security

Telcos are following the path of hyperscale data centers by adopting connection tracking to distribute zero-trust, stateful security throughout their software-defined, hardware-accelerated network, while delivering predictable performance, scalability and efficiency.


Read Blog

Transforming Next Generation Wireless with 5T for 5G and the NVIDIA Aerial SDK

NVIDIA Mellanox 5T for 5G technology provides a real-time and high-performance solution for building an efficient, time-synchronized CloudRAN infrastructure.


Read Blog

Building an Accelerated 5G CloudRAN at the Edge

Network system developers are using the Aerial SDK to build massive multiple-input and multiple-output (MIMO)-capable, fully cloud-native RAN, supporting a wide range of next-generation AI and IoT services using commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) servers.


Read Blog

GPU-Based Design to Achieve 100µs Scheduling for 5G NR

The next-generation 5G New Radio (NR) cellular technology design supports extremely diverse use cases, such as broadband human-oriented communications and time-sensitive applications with ultra-low latency.


Read Blog

DeepSig: Deep Learning for Wireless Communications

Communications engineering strives to further improve metrics like throughput and interference robustness while scaling to support the explosion of low-cost wireless devices. These often-competing needs make system complexity intractable.


Read Blog

NVIDIA CloudXR Delivers Low-Latency AR/VR Streaming Over 5G Networks to Any Device

The CloudXR SDK helps businesses create and deliver high-quality, wireless AR and VR experiences from any application based on OpenVR, the broadly used VR hardware and software interface.


Read Blog

Limitless Extended Reality with NVIDIA CloudXR 2.0

NVIDIA CloudXR™ delivers immersive augmented and virtual reality over high-speed networks to low-cost, low-power headsets and mobile devices. Learn how CloudXR frees developers from hardware-level optimizations to focus on building better experiences.


View Webinar

Monetizing AI at the Edge of Your 5G Network

AI is transforming the high-value, revenue-generating services that telcos can deliver for their enterprise customers at the edge across super-fast 5G networks. Hear how 5G, AI, and the edge unlock a new revenue roadmap for telcos.


View Webinar

Unlocking the Power of 5G vRAN with Aerial SDK

Explore key features of the Aerial SDK and how it can be used to execute complex mathematical computations for L1 processing.


View Webinar

5G at the Edge

Find out how Verizon is pairing 5G with an NVIDIA Quadro RTX™ server on the network edge to create dynamic real-world applications for AR and VR. You'll also learn about the components necessary to create a GPU-based Edge Platform and how to offload GPU intensive processes to the mobile edge.


View Webinar

Accelerate Your Operations in Telecom with AI

Using NVIDIA GPU-accelerated solutions, telecom service providers can speed time to data and insights for higher network quality, optimized resource planning, and better customer service. Learn how these transformations enable telecom innovators to use AI-optimized models for maximized productivity at the lowest TCO.


View Webinar

Bring Real-Time AI to the Edge

AI is erupting at the edge. On factory floors. In stores. On city streets. In urgent care facilities. But it needs a cloud-native, scalable, GPU-accelerated platform that can drive decisions in real time and allow every industry to deliver automated intelligence to the point of action. Learn how to deploy AI at the edge with the NVIDIA EGX™ platform.


View Webinar


NVIDIA DEEP LEARNING INSTITUTE

The NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute (DLI) offers hands-on training in AI and accelerated computing to solve real-world problems. Training is available as self-paced, online courses or in-person, instructor-led workshops.


Fundamentals of Accelerated Computing with CUDA C/C++

Learn how to accelerate and optimize existing C/C++ CPU-only applications to leverage the power of GPUs using the most essential CUDA techniquest and the NVIDIA Nsight™ System profiler.


Learn More

High-Performance Computing with Containers

Reduce complexity and improve portability and efficiency of your code by using a containerized environment for high-performance computing (HPC) application development.


Learn More

Introduction to AI in the Data Center

Explore an introduction to AI, GPU computing, NVIDIA AI software architecture, and how to implement and scale AI workloads in the data center. You'll understand how AI is transforming society and how to deploy GPU computing to the data center to facilitate this transformation.


Learn More
View All Courses


NVIDIA Telecommunications News

GTC21: Top 5 Public Sector Technical Sessions

GTC21: Top 5 Public Sector Technical Sessions

This year at GTC you will join speakers and panelists considered to be the pioneers of AI who are transforming AI possibilities in government and beyond.

GTC 21: Top 5 Arm Computing and Ecosystem Sessions

GTC 21: Top 5 Arm Computing and Ecosystem Sessions

NVIDIA and Arm are working together to open new opportunities for partners, users, and developers, driving a new wave of computing around the world. Explore all the Arm accelerated computing and ecosystem sessions at GTC.

On Demand Webinar: Limitless Capabilities of NVIDIA CloudXR 2.0

On Demand Webinar: Limitless Capabilities of NVIDIA CloudXR 2.0

Learn how NVIDIA CloudXR can be used to deliver limitless virtual and augmented reality over networks (including 5G) to low cost, low-powered headsets and devices

NVIDIA Aerial Developer Kit: Jumpstart 5G vRAN Development

NVIDIA Aerial Developer Kit: Jumpstart 5G vRAN Development

The nexus of 5G, IoT, and edge computing is turbocharging network performance. NVIDIA is working with the world’s leading telecommunications companies to build software-defined infrastructure that can meet the demand for real-time data processing at the edge for a variety of smart services.


View all telecommunications news

Sign up for the latest developer news from NVIDIA

Subscribe